Contacts

Commercial Mortgage Servicing

  • Barry Davis

    President
    C-III Asset Management LLC
    P 972.868.5300
    bdavis@c3cp.com
    Download vCard

  • John Roach

    Senior Vice President
    C-III Asset Management LLC
    P 972.868.5434
    jroach@c3cp.com
    Download vCard

Commercial Real Estate Lending

  • Paul Hughson

    President
    C-III Commercial Mortgage LLC
    P 212.705.5046
    phughson@c3cp.com
    Download vCard

  • Michael Pierro

    Senior Managing Director
    C-III Commercial Mortgage LLC
    P 212.705.5096
    mpierro@c3cp.com
    Download vCard

  • Gary Newman

    Managing Director
    C-III Commercial Mortgage LLC
    P 212.705.5089
    gnewman@c3cp.com
    Download vCard

  • Amy Sackin

    Managing Director
    C-III Commercial Mortgage LLC
    P 212.705.5080
    asackin@c3cp.com
    Download vCard

  • Ian Schwartz

    Senior Vice President
    C-III Commercial Mortgage LLC
    P 212.705.5070
    ischwartz@c3cp.com
    Download vCard

  • Rob Bernstein

    Senior Vice President
    C-III Commercial Mortgage LLC
    P 212.705.5149
    rbernstein@c3cp.com
    Download vCard

Investment Management

  • Katherine D. Furman

    Senior Managing Director
    Fund Management
    C-III Capital Partners LLC
    P 212.705.5084
    kfurman@c3cp.com
    Download vCard

  • Andrew S. Carr

    Director
    Fund Marketing / Investor Services
    C-III Capital Partners LLC
    P 212.705.5043
    acarr@c3cp.com
    Download vCard

Property Management

Commercial – NAI Global

  • Jay Olshonsky

    President
    NAI Global
    P 212.405.2500
    jolshonsky@naiglobal.com
    Download vCard

Residential – US Residential

  • Stephanie Brock

    President
    U.S. Residential
    P 469.546.6400
    sbrock@usrgroup.com
    Download vCard

Real Estate Brokerage

  • Jay Olshonsky

    President
    NAI Global
    P 212.405.2500
    jolshonsky@naiglobal.com
    Download vCard

  • Alex Waddey

    Senior Managing Director
    NAI Global - Capital Markets
    P 615.783.1043
    awaddey@naiglobal.com
    Download vCard

  • Bill Leifeste

    Senior Managing Director
    NAI Global - Capital Markets
    P 972.868.5359
    bleifeste@naiglobal.com
    Download vCard

  • Arthur Milston

    Senior Managing Director
    NAI Global - Capital Markets
    P 212.705.5158
    amilston@naiglobal.com
    Download vCard

Online Real Estate Marketplace